Latest Products http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in Latest Products 17-01-25 en-us http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in Wika Products http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/wika-products.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are authorized channel partner and stockist of a wide range of Wika Products. The range includes Analog Temperature Transmitters, Digital Temperature Transmitters, Bimetal Thermometers, Gas Actuated Thermometers, Diaphragm Pressure Gauges, Capsule Pressure Gauges, Differential Pressure Gauges, and so on. All these products are available in several specifications to meet diverse requirements of clients. Analog Temperature Transmitters http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/analog-temperature-transmitters.htm Wika Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Analog Temperature Transmitters are compact and inexpensive, and have a large ambient and process temperature range. The product also features fault signal for sensor burnout and sensor short-circuit that makes it safe to use. Digital Temperature Transmitters http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/digital-temperature-transmitters.htm Wika Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Temperature Transmitters are majorly used in process industry, machine building, and plant construction. Digital Temperature Transmitters are configurable with software and hardware tools. Bimetal Thermometers http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/bimetal-thermometers.htm Wika Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bimetal Thermometers are widely used for chemical, petrochemical industry, power engineering, machine building, general plant construction, and food industry. Gas Actuated Thermometers http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/gas-actuated-thermometers.htm Wika Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Actuated Thermometers, offered by us, meet the highest standard of measurement technology. Widely used in chemical, petrochemical, and process engineering industries, Wika Gas Actuated Thermometers are durable and highly accurate. Capsule Pressure Gauges http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/capsule-pressure-gauges.htm Wika Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Capsule Pressure Gauges have their bodies made up of stainless steel and are used for very low pressure ranges. Capsule Pressure Gauges are extensively used for chemical, petrochemical, pharmaceutical, biotechnology, and power generation industries. Diaphragm Pressure Gauges http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/diaphragm-pressure-gauges.htm Wika Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Diaphragm Pressure Gauges can be availed from us with wide choice of special materials. Our Diaphragm Pressure Gauges are compatible with all alarm contacts, and have a stainless steel construction. Differential Pressure Gauges http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/differential-pressure-gauges.htm Wika Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Differential Pressure Gauges feature an all welded media chamber, and offer a high overpressure safety up to a pressure of 40 bars. These Differential Pressure Gauges have differential pressure measuring range from 0-16 m bars. Hydraulic Bourdon Tube Pressure Gauges http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/hydraulic-bourdon-tube-pressure-gauges.htm Wika Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth excellent quality Hydraulic Bourdon Tube Pressure Gauges at competitive prices. Wika Hydraulic Bourdon Tube Pressure Gauge has a special sturdy design, which is resistant to vibration and shock. Industrial Bourdon Tube Pressure Gauges http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/industrial-bourdon-tube-pressure-gauges.htm Wika Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Bourdon Tube Pressure Gauges have excellent load-cycle stability and shock resistance. Sterile Connection Pressure Gauges http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/sterile-connection-pressure-gauges.htm Wika Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sterile Connection Pressure Gauges are mainly used in food and beverage industry, bio and pharmaceuticals industry and paint finishing systems. These Sterile Connection Pressure Gauges can be cleaned easily as they are easy to clean. Test Pressure Gauges http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/test-pressure-gauges.htm Wika Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Test Pressure Gauges are used for pressure gauge testing and calibration, and are suitable for all gaseous and liquid media that will not obstruct the pressure system or attack copper alloy parts. Accuracies range from 0.25% to 0.1% FS. Duct Temperature RH Sensors http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/duct-temperature-rh-sensors.htm Wika Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Duct Temperature RH Sensors have a simple mounting and they can be directly installed into the HVAC ducts. Duct Temperature and RH Sensors are designed for interfacing with control and display systems. Immersion Temperature Sensors http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/immersion-temperature-sensors.htm Wika Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Immersion Temperature Sensors are majorly used for measuring the temperature of gaseous media in heating, ventilation and air-conditioning systems (HVAC systems). These Immersion Temperature Sensors, when used in combination with a stem, are also suitable for measuring liquid media such as pipeline media. Pressure Transmitter Indicators http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/pressure-transmitter-indicators.htm Wika Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The product is extensively used for applications like plant construction, test benches, and level measurement. Our Pressure Transmitter Indicators can be attached to transmitters with 4-20 mA output, and is also scalable on-site without external tools. Pressure Transmitters http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/pressure-transmitters.htm Wika Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, the best quality Pressure Transmitters, which are used for several industrial applications. Our range of Pressure Transmitters includes Guage / Absolute / Compound / Differential Pressure Transmitters, Intrinsically Safe / Flame proof Pressure Transmitters, Pressure Transmitters for Hygienic Applications in Food / Milk and Pharma Sector, Pressure Transmitters S-10-11. Phoenix Contacts Products http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/phoenix-contacts-products.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Phoenix Contact Products in the market. Our range of Phoenix Contact Products includes Ethernet FL Switches, Industrial Panel PCs, Quint Power Supply Units, Varioface Relay Interface Modules, and Wireless Transreceivers with a variety of Antenna systems. Ethernet FL Switches http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/ethernet-fl-switches.htm Phoenix Contacts Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most dependable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of excellent quality Ethernet FL Switches. These Ethernet FL Switches have auto-crossing function. Industrial Panel PCs http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/industrial-panel-pcs.htm Phoenix Contacts Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Industrial Panel PCs to the clients. Our IP65-rated Industrial Panel PCs have a fan less design and IntelĀ® CPU. These Industrial Panel PCs come with a RAM of up to 3 GB, HDD and SSD formats are provided for mass storage. Further, we are offering these Industrial Panel PCs with a selection of operating systems. Quint Power Supply Units http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/quint-power-supply-units.htm Phoenix Contacts Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly efficient Quint Power Supply Units for modern control systems. Quint Power Supply Unit is a power supply unit ensuring hassle free supply. Quint Power Supply Units is provided with selective fuse breaking technology, which ensures fuse protection. Varioface Relay Modules http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/varioface-relay-modules.htm Phoenix Contacts Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Varioface Relay Modules are advanced and efficient signal transmission solution for the automation application. Varioface Relay Modules are compact in size, thus require less space to accommodate. Varioface Relay Modules are provided with status indicator, which ensures efficient function monitoring. Wireless Transreceivers http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/wireless-transreceivers.htm Phoenix Contacts Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Wireless Transreceivers. Designed with excellence, Wireless Transreceivers are the best solution for digital or analog I/O signals. Wireless Transreceivers ensure wireless I/O communication. System Sensor Products http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/system-sensor-products.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to quality, we bring forth efficient System Sensor Products including Honeywell Linear Heat Sensor Cable and Honeywell PC Modular Controller. Designed to perfection, these System Sensor Products guarantee high performance. We offer System Sensor Products at economical price. Linear Heat Sensor Cable http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/linear-heat-sensor-cable.htm System Sensor Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us Linear Heat Sensor Cable in different specifications. Linear Heat Sensor Cable comes with attributes such as thermo stability, resistance against insulation and fire. Linear Heat Sensor Cable is able to resist heat, cold and chemical affects. PC Modular Controller http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/pc-modular-controller.htm System Sensor Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged into a reliable Exporter and Supplier of PC Modular Controller. PC Modular Controller is designed for such application that requires PC based data processing. Vega Level Sensors http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/vega-level-sensors.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vega Level Sensors are the advanced Capacitive/Ultrasonic/Radar type sensors; ensuring consistent level measurement of liquids and solids. Alan Products http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/alan-products.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Alan Products comprise a wide range of Alarm Anunciators, Electronic Buzzer and Electronic Hooters. These products are based on advanced technology, which ensures high volume audio signals. Electronic Buzzer http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/electronic-buzzer.htm Alan Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Some Electronic Buzzers have waterproof loudspeaker, thus, they can be used for outdoor application. Electronic Buzzer has auto siren technology, which performs on set time. Electronic Hooter http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/electronic-hooter.htm Alan Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Hooter is supported with premium quality audio sensor that ensures reliable performance and avoids frequent coil burnout. Electronic Hooter has waterproof housing; hence, it is suitable for outdoor application. Alarm Annunciators http://www.pyramidcontrolsystem.in/alarm-annunciators.htm Alan Products Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacture, export, and supply of Alarm Annunciators. These Alarm Annunciators are preferred for giving flawless alerts for failure warnings.